How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
421 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthonybaker731 19 Nov 2018
Newer dealership that is super friendly and very up front with you. They dont play games like many other dealerships I've visited and genuinely seem to want to land you in a Mercedes for a great price. Kelley is a newer salesman there but was very friendly and knowledgable and I'm glad he wa...s my sales representative. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthonybaker731 19 Nov 2018
Newer dealership that is super friendly and very up front with you. They dont play games like many other dealerships I've visited and genuinely seem to want to land you in a Mercedes for a great price. Kelley is a newer salesman there but was very friendly and knowledgable and I'm glad he was my sal...es representative. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee 06 Nov 2018
Kudos to Milton and staff! Great no pressure and friendly service. Extremely pleased with my purchase and the offer for my trade-in. Also the whole buying experience relating to time, was quick, efficient and very professional. Not to mention a beautiful facility and amazing service are. Thank y...ou Milton! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lee 05 Nov 2018
Kudos to Milton and staff! Great no pressure and friendly service. Extremely pleased with my purchase and the offer for my trade-in. Also the whole buying experience relating to time, was quick, efficient and very professional. Not to mention a beautiful facility and amazing service are. Thank... you Milton! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blapoint 22 Oct 2018
Mercedes of Gilbert has very competitive prices and Arnold makes the buying process quick and easy. By far the best buying experience we’ve had at a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blapoint 22 Oct 2018
Mercedes of Gilbert has very competitive prices and Arnold makes the buying process quick and easy. By far the best buying experience we???ve had at a dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel Stauffer 18 Oct 2018
By far one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Jose was nothing short of excellent when it came to finding the right car/deal available. He made it so easy and stress free I walked out extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend Jose and his team in Gilbert as your first choice when sho...pping for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anoble 17 Oct 2018
It was great from start to finish. They made it easy and simple. Didn't push nor try and put me into anything I didn't want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anoble 17 Oct 2018
It was great from start to finish. They made it easy and simple. Didn't push nor try and put me into anything I didn't want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kanoe... 13 Oct 2018
This dealership was absolutely amazing to work with. Mike Tegge, the General Manager even went out of his way to make sure my new lease was as was and uncomplicated as possible! I got the feeling that they treat every customer like family. I would recommend this dealership if you want a great car an...d great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.