How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
570 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liz B 09 Nov 2019
Today got my first Mercedes at this dealership. I was impressed with their inventory! They have all models New and Used any option for you to choose. The sales associate was very polite and no pushy at all. I had my own financing through my bank and it was easy to work with them. Overall a great ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Desantis 02 Nov 2019
Just bought and financed my second car ever and was fortunate enough to be able to buy it from Mercedes Benz of Gilbert. Milton helped me out and was really great. I was able to get into a car of my dreams, with incredibly low miles, basically brand new. Also got great warranties and an incredibly l...ow interest rate as well, which I thank Christian in finance for helping out with that. Definitely suggest buying here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julianna Hynes 17 Oct 2019
I want to say Thank you to Jose our sales person at Gilbert Mercedes-Benz, his professionalism was outstanding. I will most certainly be a return customer. I appreciate Kevin and Christian as well. Your team made the car buying process a great experience. Thank you gentlemen! Plus your inventory far... exceeds your local Mercedes-Benz partners. Show more
5 rate
Google
pamela p 12 Oct 2019
Service department is fantastic!! Cody is my regular advisor. He goes above and beyond insuring I understand all the details for service. Recently had a tire emergency on a Saturday. Tried calling two other MB dealers closer to my disabled vehicle, and they couldn't even look at the car for se...veral days. Dylan fit me in right away and even found me a last minute courtesy vehicle. MB of Gilbert is the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Faith Rastoka 12 Oct 2019
I had the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had at Gilbert Mercedes! Talk about VIP service right when you walk in the door! I had John as my salesman and he went over the top to locate the car I wanted. He even called me the next day to see if I had any questions! Ed and Mike were the ma...nagers and Tara was our finance manager and they were very professional and helpful as well. If you’re looking for high class and great prices I recommend going there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dee Stark 04 Oct 2019
This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Ned was beyond professional and super helpful. My father was with me and they took good care of him as well! Bringing water and snacks. Other sales people were helpful while we waited as they found the keys to another car for me to ...test drive. Once the decision was made to purchase my car, working with Chris in finance was wonderful. I have never enjoyed purchasing a car before, but now I will continue to return to Mercedes Benz of Gilbert to purchase all of my cars. I live in Ohio by the way. It is totally worth the trip! On another noter. After I returned home my father had trouble starting the car and I made one phone call to Mercedes Benz and everything was taken care of for me. They assisted my father without any hesitation. They kept me in the loop and all is well with my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
pAvAnn gOnE 30 Sep 2019
I walked in with no physical documents. Walked out with my CAR. The process was very smooth and simple. Ned and Clay are AWESOME they helped me very well from start to end and very patient. Over all it was an awesome experience. I would definitely refer this place to anyone. :) :) :)
5 rate
Google
Zee Issa 29 Sep 2019
We came in to look around and were greeted with a smile by everybody. Prior to coming in we’ve been looking online for the best deals around, and this dealership always came on top of our search results. A nice young man approached us with a big smile and friendly demeanor. He listened to us and o...ffered suggestions, then answered our questions and test drove us in several cars. Our salesman’s name was Ned, he spent a few hours with us and was completely patient and pleasant throughout the whole process. We were so impressed bu the whole experience that we decided to make a purchase right then and there. Needless to say, this was the BEST buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Ned and management team at Mercedes of Gilbert. You’ve made a loyal customer out of us and we’ll tell everybody we know about you guys. Ask for Ned, he is The Man. Show more
5 rate
Google
Reynaldo Cortez 26 Sep 2019
I want to take the time to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude for Milton Garcia's utmost professionalism during my car buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. Throughout the process Milton was attentive and respectful to all my concerns. The negotiating part of it was as diplomatic... and cordial as one can be. From the minute I stepped foot on the premises until I drove off with my new car, I was treated with great dignity and respect. Thank you again Milton. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marwa Mihawish 21 Sep 2019
Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesperson was just absolutely phenomenal. As a female, buying a car has always been a dreadful experience for me. Not with Ned though! Everybody at this location was super nice and attentive, always offering water and asking me if I've... been helped. Tara in finance was great as well. Thank you for an unforgettable experience. Will definitely be back in the future and send my friends and family. Happy customer :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.