How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
632 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Youk 01 Jul 2020
By far the best car buying experience--ever! I can't say enough good things about MB of Gilbert. From Milton Garcia, (sales) to Christian (finance). Fair and reasonable pricing, quick to respond, accommodating, detail-oriented, and personable. I know there are a lot of choices out there, but sav...e yourself time and energy and go straight to the professionals! One final comment, my experience with service was a good one. Will def be back!! Show more
5 rate
Google
murillo_m21 30 Jun 2020
Best costumer service, very polite, fast reply and they go out of their way to help you . Thank you very grateful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
rosa.larson 26 Jun 2020
Milton made my buying experience so easy. After owning 13 Mercedes this was the best experience. In the midst of covid-19, I felt real comfortable working with the Gilbert team. Great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Smavrick 23 Jun 2020
I am extremely happy with the car and your sales man Milton Garcia was honest and forthcoming with any defects the car had, I appreciated that and that is why I purchased the car. I like when a sales person is straight forward and not trying to sell me. The only complaint I have with the purchase ...is that it didn't have factory floor mats, not a big complaint but it's unexpected. Other then that I am very happy with the car and the process and thank you to you and your team for a pleasant experience. Hope to do business again. Sabrino Giorlando Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Smavrick 23 Jun 2020
I am extremely happy with the car and your sales man Milton Garcia was honest and forthcoming with any defects the car had, I appreciated that and that is why I purchased the car. I like when a sales person is straight forward and not trying to sell me. The only complaint I have with the purchase ...is that it didn’t have factory floor mats, not a big complaint but it’s unexpected. Other then that I am very happy with the car and the process and thank you to you and your team for a pleasant experience. Hope to do business again. Sabrino Giorlando Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
afrank 17 Jun 2020
I had an absolutely terrific experience with the Service department last week. I was greeted kindly by Al Rizzo while waiting for my appointment with Dan Sheridan. Dan ensured that everything that was to be done to my car during its visit was laid out prior to me leaving the car, he followed up with... my promptly during the period the service was being performed, and he had the car washed and wiped down prior to my arrival...he even found it a spot in the shade at 2pm in the afternoon. If you need your MB serviced, do not hesitate to reach out to either Al or Dan, both will treat you fairly and will ensure you have an efficient service visit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
afrank 17 Jun 2020
I had an absolutely terrific experience with the Service department last week. I was greeted kindly by Al Rizzo while waiting for my appointment with Dan Sheridan. Dan ensured that everything that was to be done to my car during its visit was laid out prior to me leaving the car, he followed up with... my promptly during the period the service was being performed, and he had the car washed and wiped down prior to my arrival...he even found it a spot in the shade at 2pm in the afternoon. If you need your MB serviced, do not hesitate to reach out to either Al or Dan, both will treat you fairly and will ensure you have an efficient service visit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
claudialopez 16 Jun 2020
Helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always looking out for the best vehicle to fit your lifestyle. I often text Milton about questions on my vehicle and I like that he always replies. Thank You Milton
5 rate
Cars.com
claudialopez 16 Jun 2020
Helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always looking out for the best vehicle to fit your lifestyle. I often text Milton about questions on my vehicle and I like that he always replies. Thank You Milton
5 rate
DealerRater
alvin joseph 14 Jun 2020
John A., provided a great customer buying experience! Will refer family and friends to John. you were a pleasure to work with. Travis W., the finance Manger was knowledgeable, QUICK and made the process a breeze. Then there was Ed the Sales Manager, he went out of his way to assist us through out t...he buying process, Ed thank you so much and appreciate your help and the bling bag!! All we can say is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END. Al and Carrie.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.