How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Great Salesman! 12 Mar 2019
I helped my daughter lease a new CLA on Saturday & my father purchase a used E-350 on Sunday & we had a great experience with Milton & Tara on Saturday & a great experience on Sunday with Milton as he is easy to work with & very helpful/patient with my 82 year old father when asked questions. I wil...l say that the wait time for final manager approval on Sunday after everything was signed & completed by Milton was over an hour which is extensive in my opinion & inefficient for Milton as he could of had another hour plus to sell more cars and take a short break. Most guests will not want to wait that long especially for a cash deal. I will give you 5-stars as I don’t want Miltons ratings to be affected, just thought the approval process needed to be addressed. Thanks again for all your help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dot456 11 Mar 2019
We enjoyed working with Milton. Ed was also personable. They were pleasant and knowledgeable. Milton was quick to respond to our inquiry. Tara was helpful and easily guided us through the final sale process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Great Salesman! 11 Mar 2019
I helped my daughter lease a new CLA on Saturday & my father purchase a used E-350 on Sunday & we had a great experience with Milton & Tara on Saturday & a great experience on Sunday with Milton as he is easy to work with & very helpful/patient with my 82 year old father when asked questions. I will... say that the wait time for final manager approval on Sunday after everything was signed & completed by Milton was over an hour which is extensive in my opinion & inefficient for Milton as he could of had another hour plus to sell more cars and take a short break. Most guests will not want to wait that long especially for a cash deal. I will give you 5-stars as I don't want Miltons ratings to be affected, just thought the approval process needed to be addressed. Thanks again for all your help! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dot456 11 Mar 2019
We enjoyed working with Milton. Ed was also personable. They were pleasant and knowledgeable. Milton was quick to respond to our inquiry. Tara was helpful and easily guided us through the final sale process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samgar22 07 Mar 2019
Arlnold did a great job working with us and made it a great experience for my wife. I would recommend any of my friends or family to him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marisa westfall 24 Feb 2019
I recommend getting Arnold lim! He was excellent and great to work with. He was honest about things, and made my purchase on a car very quick and simple. If I could give 10 stars I would. I am very glad I chose to work with him because I was in n out of the dealership and left with a car. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marisa westfall 24 Feb 2019
I recommend getting Arnold lim! He was excellent and great to work with. He was honest about things, and made my purchase on a car very quick and simple. If I could give 10 stars I would. I am very glad I chose to work with him because I was in n out of the dealership and left with a car. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Colonel 21 Feb 2019
Dropped in to just look. The salesman (Arnold) was helpful, professional, very easy to talk to, Introduced me to Mike the GM, very very nice man. Everyone was very friendly without being pushy. Looked at a few different models took a test drive, got a very good deal both on the new MKE 350, and a gr...eat deal on my trade in. Tara in finance explained certain options but never pushed any product or service on me. Opted for the extended maintenance . Beautiful dealership, easiest and most plesant car buying experience ever. This will be my wifes car, she was thrilled! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
civicbuyer 17 Feb 2019
Having had many painful experiences buying new and used cars, Arnold was a welcome change! He was great and he made buying a used car at MB of Gilbert, a pleasant experience. He was quick, courteous and honored the pricing and completed the deal smoothly. He was multitasking yet paid close attention... to what he was doing for me and got me out driving the car with such ease. I was definitely impressed with him and left the dealership satisfied and happy. I would go back to buy another car from him without any reservation! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
civicbuyer 17 Feb 2019
Having had many painful experiences buying new and used cars, Arnold was a welcome change! He was great and he made buying a used car at MB of Gilbert, a pleasant experience. He was quick, courteous and honored the pricing and completed the deal smoothly. He was multitasking yet paid close attention... to what he was doing for me and got me out driving the car with such ease. I was definitely impressed with him and left the dealership satisfied and happy. I would go back to buy another car from him without any reservation! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.