How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
588 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
silver54552002 17 Jan 2020
Dan went above and beyond to help me. He tried very hard to solve my problem I was having with my vehicle He solved the problem , you are fortunate to have him as a employee. Rich Ardito
5 rate
DealerRater
Milton Garcia is the Man 14 Jan 2020
If you are buying a car from Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert make sure you're buying it from Milton Garcia. He's honest straightforward and very knowledgeable of the brand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Milton Garcia is the Man 14 Jan 2020
If you are buying a car from Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert make sure you’re buying it from Milton Garcia. He’s honest straightforward and very knowledgeable of the brand.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fernando C 05 Jan 2020
I just purchased my 2nd Mercedes Benz from Milton Garcia. He makes me feel like he’s not only trying to sell me a car but takes the time to answer my questions and provide me with options to make my car buying experience easy and smooth. He also always answers my phone calls after the sale wheneve...r I have questions about the features on my car. Milton has a customer for life here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Oliver Wood 26 Dec 2019
Cody with the Service Dept was fantastic. We only had a minor issue with the car (PSI sensor). Cody walked through how to manage the tire pressures which was different to any other car that we've owned. He also showed me how to manage the internal computer and car preferences. Everyone I met at th...e dealership was fantastic, highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Destin Gooch 15 Dec 2019
Milton has been such a huge help to me. I wasn’t able to purchase the car I want yet and he promised to stay in touch once I graduate college and have saved a good down payment. He seems to value customers over sales which made me so happy. I live in Florida and he helped me with shipping options ...with ease. I will definitely be purchasing from this dealership in May 2020 once I graduate and have saved enough for a good down payment! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicolo Abrugena 08 Dec 2019
From the moment I reached out to the dealership on the phone to getting the keys to my new car, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. On the phone, Ariel easily set up an appointment for us to see the car. Milton reached out via text as soon as the appointment was made to welcome us to the deal...ership and answered all our questions during the test-drive. Travis walked us through the entire financing process, giving us all our options available and working to make sure we got the best deal. We were beyond ecstatic to drive out of the dealership with a new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicolo Abrugena 07 Dec 2019
From the moment I reached out to the dealership on the phone to getting the keys to my new car, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. On the phone, Ariel easily set up an appointment for us to see the car. Milton reached out via text as soon as the appointment was made to welcome us to the deal...ership and answered all our questions during the test-drive. Travis walked us through the entire financing process, giving us all our options available and working to make sure we got the best deal. We were beyond ecstatic to drive out of the dealership with a new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Felix L 04 Dec 2019
I was unsure of this dealership after an initial visit for service scheduling. I was trying to set up two vehicles for service and didnt get much help. I was instead told to call to schedule. I fought the urge to go to a different dealership and I am glad I did because on my second visit, we met wit...h Daniel Sheridan. Absolutely the best service rep we have ever dealt with. He was more than helpful and knowledgeable. I have since had other requests for info and he has responded very quickly and with the help I needed. I cannot recommend him enough. Choose MB of Gilbert and ask for Daniel Sheridan for your service needs!! You won't regret it!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura 03 Dec 2019
Went in for a test drive and left with a car! Perhaps the most efficient, timely car purchase/ transaction I have ever experienced and with a trade-in vehicle too. Milton in sales was wonderful and Tara in finance too. A great car buying experience all-around.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.