Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$125,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

281 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
276
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The dealership was clean and inviting. The overall process was stressfree. We will return in the future.
Alice
2018-06-05
We bought a New Mercedes on Memorial Day and the experience was Awesome. Thank you Jim and staff for going above and beyond and we are very happy!
Mercedes
2018-05-29
I had a great experience with Dan Shahid from the service dept. Brought my car in today with no appointment scheduled because my battery light came on. Explained that I had a chemotherapy appointment in less then 2 hours and was hoping they could squeeze me me. My car was done ahead of schedule while I waited. Made it to my appointment on time. Thank you Dan for your kindness and professionalism. I'm truly grateful!
Janie Meger
2020-08-24
Best costumer service, very polite, fast reply and they go out of their way to help you . Thank you very grateful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
murillo_m21
2020-06-30
I am extremely happy with the car and your sales man Milton Garcia was honest and forthcoming with any defects the car had, I appreciated that and that is why I purchased the car. I like when a sales person is straight forward and not trying to sell me. The only complaint I have with the purchase is that it didn’t have factory floor mats, not a big complaint but it’s unexpected. Other then that I am very happy with the car and the process and thank you to you and your team for a pleasant expe... More
Smavrick
2020-06-23
I had an absolutely terrific experience with the Service department last week. I was greeted kindly by Al Rizzo while waiting for my appointment with Dan Sheridan. Dan ensured that everything that was to be done to my car during its visit was laid out prior to me leaving the car, he followed up with my promptly during the period the service was being performed, and he had the car washed and wiped down prior to my arrival...he even found it a spot in the shade at 2pm in the afternoon. If you... More
afrank
2020-06-17
Helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always looking out for the best vehicle to fit your lifestyle. I often text Milton about questions on my vehicle and I like that he always replies. Thank You Milton
claudialopez
2020-06-16
This is a wonderful dealership. They treated me with respect and kindness and answered all of my many questions. For a woman alone buying a car, ‘‘tis is the place to go! No pressure, lots of information, and very quick through the process. Thank you so much to Milt and Christian for all of your help and encouragement!
jrmpariz
2020-06-06
Purchased two new cars from Mercedes Benz Gilbert. Very pleased with the experience. Service has been great! Josh Utley handled a minor service item. I was in and out in an hour. Great customer service. Thanks Josh.
David
2020-05-30
First Class experience. We purchased a used BMW. The price was competitive and service was exceptional. Glen Davis was our salesperson- he was fantastic. We found him to be informative, zero pressure, and professional. He will be my go-to for the next purchase as well. Thanks for taking care of us!
Bret Scott
2020-07-04