How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alberda 23 Sep 2018
The process of having the vehicle you are interested in, brought indoors,not having to be in the heat or walk all over the lot to find. The salesman was prompt and we did not feel we wasted time waiting!! Our questions were also addressed to make us comfortabl about purchasing a Mecedes. We are ...totally impressed with the dealership and personnel. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NikiLou 23 Sep 2018
Never did I think I would say the words “Wow, that was easy” when talking about purchasing a new car from a dealership. We have purchased from the same dealership for over 10 years, and even with the relationship we have built in the process at ‘the other place’, the experience at Mercedes-B...enz of Gilbert was above and beyond. From the very first response to my email regarding a vehicle on the lot to the moment we drove this beauty off into the sunset, Arnold Lim was a breath of fresh air. He, along with Ed and Jose made our first Mercedes purchase a fast and no-nonsense experience. There was zero “let me talk to my manager” garbage like you get at most dealerships. Christian in finance was easy, quick and fun to work with. The transaction was seamless. We had zero hesitation buying from Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert once we met the team. Thank you, Arnold, so much for your assistance and answering my 80 emails so quickly. We love our new C43 and look forward to being part of the Mercedes family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kittyhello1% 23 Sep 2018
Highly recommend MB Gilbert! My SA really worked with us to get us the best deal without any pressure... He really looked out for us. BIG thanks to Milton and Christian.... you guys are amazing!! Loving our C300 ??
5 rate
DealerRater
NikiLou 23 Sep 2018
Never did I think I would say the words ???Wow, that was easy??? when talking about purchasing a new car from a dealership. We have purchased from the same dealership for over 10 years, and even with the relationship we have built in the process at ???the other place???, the experience at Mercedes-B...enz of Gilbert was above and beyond. From the very first response to my email regarding a vehicle on the lot to the moment we drove this beauty off into the sunset, Arnold Lim was a breath of fresh air. He, along with Ed and Jose made our first Mercedes purchase a fast and no-nonsense experience. There was zero ???let me talk to my manager??? garbage like you get at most dealerships. Christian in finance was easy, quick and fun to work with. The transaction was seamless. We had zero hesitation buying from Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert once we met the team. Thank you, Arnold, so much for your assistance and answering my 80 emails so quickly. We love our new C43 and look forward to being part of the Mercedes family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kittyhello1% 23 Sep 2018
Highly recommend MB Gilbert! My SA really worked with us to get us the best deal without any pressure... He really looked out for us. BIG thanks to Milton and Christian.... you guys are amazing!! Loving our C300 ??
5 rate
Cars.com
Longfam 21 Sep 2018
The service Arnold Lim provides at Mercedes Benz Gilbert is top notch. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We received a great deal the moment we walked in the door, the paperwork went quickly and painlessly. You have earned all of our future business. Thank you, Arnold!
5 rate
Cars.com
Longfam 21 Sep 2018
The service Arnold Lim provides at Mercedes Benz Gilbert is top notch. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We received a great deal the moment we walked in the door, the paperwork went quickly and painlessly. You have earned all of our future business. Thank you, Arnold!
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy Waters 19 Sep 2018
Milton was awesome. The process of buying my car nice and smooth. My paper work was also processed quick and easy by Christian. THANKS GUYS!!
5 rate
Google
Aztwaz 19 Sep 2018
Milton was awesome. The process of buying my car nice and smooth. My paper work was also processed quick and easy by Christian. THANKS GUYS!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aztwaz 19 Sep 2018
Milton was awesome. The process of buying my car nice and smooth. My paper work was also processed quick and easy by Christian. THANKS GUYS!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.