How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
559 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie Mann Damon 14 Sep 2019
I had the best car buying experience ever at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert! Wow, just thank you so much! Greg was amazing to work with and has followed through with my questions, getting things done promptly, and delivering an amazing car! Kevin was down to earth and professional, and Christian was ju...st great in finance! He even let me do work in his office so that my time was productive. It was just a great experience. This IS the kind of place you go back to again! I am just happy as can be at this car buying experience! ALSO, big thanks to Mathew in parts for sharing his knowledge and helping me out! Thanks to all at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Google
Macy Enriquez 14 Sep 2019
I am so thrilled with my experience at the new Gilbert Mercedes. The sales guy I worked with, Ned, was kind, understanding and professional. I ended up leasing a vehicle and the process was very smooth and efficient. After competing all the documents they delivered my new car to my home. A few days ...later I had to come back for tint and the service team was equally as great. They drove me over the the gym while my car was being tinted and picked me up when I was done. I am so happy to have done business with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Mann Damon 12 Sep 2019
I had the best car buying experience ever at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert! Wow, just thank you so much! Greg was amazing to work with and has followed through with my questions, getting things done promptly, and delivering an amazing car! Kevin was down to earth and professional, and Christian was ju...st great in finance! He even let me do work in his office so that my time was productive. It was just a great experience. This IS the kind of place you go back to again! I am just happy as can be at this car buying experience! Thanks to all at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Ferrazza 04 Sep 2019
Very impressed with the dealership. Our salesman Is Ned, he is polite, friendly and helpful. We took a test drive and let him know what we had to have for options. He showed us their price options (lease, cash and loan). He then went about to find us our car. Two weeks later he found it. Ed, the Sal...es Manager was friendly and there if needed. Christian the Finance Manager was great as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles White 02 Sep 2019
Best Experience ever, the Sale guy Dave is the most friendly persons I. A car dealership I have ever meant. It was not them trying to sale me a car, it was about the right fit and the right dollar amount. I will buy my next one from them and I would tell all me friends to go... best Dealership ever ...and best staff as well..... Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley K. 25 Aug 2019
Just had the best experience buying a vehicle with Ned. He was very professional, personable and passionate about the Mercedes-Benz brand. Ed, Sales Manager, was great to work with as well. He streamlined the dreaded negotiation process and made it a dream. Ask for Ned and you won’t be disappointe...d! Show more
5 rate
Google
Livinez 22 Aug 2019
I saw a Mercedes, that I was interested in, on their website. So I sent a message asking about the features that were on the car. The next morning, John Ajluni sent me an email with a copy of the window sticker. I made an appointment, to see John, that same morning. We went on a test drive and had a... pleasant conversation. When we got back to the dealership, John worked on getting a deal for the car. There was no high pressure sales pitch. We agreed on a price and, in less than two hours I had traded in my SUV and was driving my new car back home. The whole experience could not have been more pleasant. I would highly recommend John for buying your next car. Thanks John! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven King 22 Aug 2019
Clayton was a great salesman. Went past his close time to show me a few cars. I did buy the E350 and I love it. He and the staff delivered the car to my house after bringing papers to my work. I was very impressed with the white glove service.
5 rate
Google
Livinez 22 Aug 2019
I saw a Mercedes, that I was interested in, on their website. So I sent a message asking about the features that were on the car. The next morning, John Ajluni sent me an email with a copy of the window sticker. I made an appointment, to see John, that same morning. We went on a test drive and had a... pleasant conversation. When we got back to the dealership, John worked on getting a deal for the car. There was no high pressure sales pitch. We agreed on a price and, in less than two hours I had traded in my SUV and was driving my new car back home. The whole experience could not have been more pleasant. I would highly recommend John for buying your next car. Thanks John! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki Searle 19 Aug 2019
I worked with Greg who did a phenomenal job! Not only was he in constant communication with me (as I purchased my vehicle from out of state), but he also flew me out so that I could sign the appropriate paperwork. Throughout the process he was professional and had great follow through! Definitely... a wonderful overall experience, highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.