How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
599 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimber S 06 Mar 2020
Mercedes of Gilbert is the best! Great service and huge inventory, you are going to find what you want. If you are looking for a great sales representative Milton Garcia is the person to work with. I highly recommend this dealership! Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Walker 13 Feb 2020
Chris Essor was an exceptional Sales Professional that took great care of me. If it weren't for him, I would either still be looking or would have purchased elsewhere. Much appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Siri 13 Feb 2020
It was really a great experience with Deandre. He is very knowledgeable. I had so many questions about the car he answered all my questions with patience.He went above and beyond to get the price that we wanted. The process is very smooth and quick. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
mtangfw 08 Feb 2020
Milton Garcia gave world class customer service from start to finish on a birthday present for my wife. This sale was a west coast to east coast transaction so Milton made it even more seamless.
5 rate
Cars.com
mtangfw 08 Feb 2020
Milton Garcia gave world class customer service from start to finish on a birthday present for my wife. This sale was a west coast to east coast transaction so Milton made it even more seamless.
5 rate
DealerRater
d3fton3ssubject . 04 Feb 2020
WOW! so easy. they had my first choice car on the lot still. Deandre White helped me look at it and answered all my questions. man of year that guy. went above and beyond to get me a zero down payment and even gave me a ride to my kids bus stop while the car was finishing up!! who does that?? just a...ll around great service. a great first experience at a dealership for me. def recommend you buy a car here. honorable mention to Tara Price (their finance manager) for having all the paperwork ready for me as i was in a hurry. just an easy process and i couldnt be more happier with my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Omar K. 03 Feb 2020
I had a really great experience here with John. Came here to look at a car, and within 24 hours, it was mine. Very smooth, very chill process and atmosphere. John was very helpful and made the whole thing a breeze, and offered me some good pointers as well. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
R McKnight 29 Jan 2020
I was looking for a specific used vehicle and to my surprise, I found it at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. I bought a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and my salesman was Glenn Davis. Glen was easy going and treated me as if I was buying a $150k AMG Mercedes. The entire process was quick and easy. The real story is wh...at happened after the sale. We had already negotiated the price and agreed to buy. Glenn (and the manager) realized the Jeep was missing the spare tire and tool kit. I really didn't expect them to do what they did next.They went way above and beyond their obligation and ordered a brand new tire and tool kit directly from Jeep. It may not sound like a big deal to who's reading this but remember I bought a used Jeep not an expensive new Mercedes. Parts and accessories for Jeeps are expensive and they could've found some cheap used tire and jack, but they didn't. They went the extra mile which isn't common to find these days. I would strongly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert and my salesman, Glenn Davis. Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Christopher 25 Jan 2020
We just bought our first benz and had an amazing experience with Milton. He not only was knowledgeable about the car we wanted but helped get us the price we wanted as well. We will definitely buy from him again!
5 rate
Google
silver54552002 17 Jan 2020
Dan went above and beyond to help me. He tried very hard to solve my problem I was having with my vehicle He solved the problem , you are fortunate to have him as a employee. Rich Ardito
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.