How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sammy R 21 May 2018
Milton Garcia deserves 5 stars as well as the G.M. For giving me everything I wanted. Excellent service! Professional as they all should. I leased an e400 fairly quickly and with a better lease option then the competition. I highly recommend this location over the Phoenix or Scottsdale one. More inv...entory and less “pressure”. Show more
5 rate
Google
William Tell 12 May 2018
I had a fantastic experience with Charlie Alfano and Ed Franzen getting my 2018 S560. From first contact to delivery everything was handled professionally. Communication through the process was outstanding. Thank you Mercedes of Gilbert!
5 rate
Google
Colleen Brown 06 May 2018
We visited Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert to take a look at a certain model that I was considering at a different dealership that I was more familiar. We were greeted by Milton Garcia who knew I was shopping elsewhere but took the time and patience to show me the model and let me test drive. He was very... gracious and not your typical car salesman. I truly felt he was working in my favor no matter where I purchased from. He introduced us to Mike, the General Manager, Christian in finance, and Charlie, the owner who were all equally welcoming. We felt their focus was more about building a relationship than selling a vehicle. They made a good experience even better when they went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle for less than the other dealership. It was so worth stopping in at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. It not only saved me the drive, but also the dollars. I would recommend anyone shopping for a Mercedes to see for yourself that it’ll be your last stop. You’ll be glad you did! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Bates 18 Apr 2018
Was taken care of from start to finish of the leasing process by my sales person, Milton and finance manager, Christian. Very happy with my experience. I am not a huge fan of the car buying process and this was smooth and relatively painless and I love my car!
5 rate
Google
Khalil A 12 Apr 2018
Milton Garcia my sales consultant Provided a great customer service. I told him the type of car price range and monthly payment I was looking for and he delivered. He did not play any back and forth games and got me out of the dealership with a brand New Mercedes Benz in less than two hours.
5 rate
Google
Jelena D 14 Mar 2018
Best car buying experience! After shopping around at multiple dealerships in the valley for a few weeks, I talked to Chip on the phone for 10 minutes. And within those 10 minutes, he was able to do more for me than I was able to do in 3+ hours at other dealerships. Everything was quick + easy and I ...love my new car! Thanks MB Gilbert, Chip, and Christian! Show more
5 rate
Google
JP 30 Oct 2017
I came into the dealership to test drive a vehicle I saw on Cars.com! I didn't make a purchase, but was highly impressed by the overall atmosphere of the dealership! Salesman was great and not pushy at all!! I will return in the future if the vehicle I am looking for shows up in their inventory!! 10...********** Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
car shopper 16 Jun 2017
Very nice car dealer. Lots of inventory, knowledgeable staff. Nice people. Some pressure to buy, but not unfair.
5 rate
Cars.com
JustinH 22 May 2017
Ask for Arnold Lim. I contacted Arnold through email to ask about a used car. It was not a Benz, and probably cost 30k to 50k less than the average vehicle sold here, but Arnold treated me like I was his best customer and helped me work out a deal that was more than fair. I had just had my car sto...len and was dealing with that stress as well, but Arnold made everything on his end effortless. I noticed a few salesman of the year trophies in his office while we were discussing the details. I'm not at all surprised. A true professional and a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Babbet A 19 Jul 2016
Our whole car buying experience was quick and hassle free, our salesmen and the credit lady were super friendly and quick, the best car buying experience we have ever had!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.