How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Blum 20 Jul 2018
I was looking for a used Jeep Grand Cherokee online and they had just what I was looking for. I called and spoke with Garrett about the vehicle and he had it parked up front and cooled down when I arrived. About two hours later I drove off in my new car. They offered a fair price for my trade-in ...and a fair price on the Jeep. No pushy sales people. Although I was purchasing a low priced used Jeep they treated me and my family like we were purchasing a $150k Mercedes. That is a true sign of a first-class business. I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
mdean61 19 Jul 2018
We purchased a Nissan Altima with assistance from Milton Garcia. Milton made us a very fair deal on our first contact. No hassle, no back and forth dealing. Milton was very professional, courteous, and no pressure.when assisting us. The Altima was beautifully detailed. We appreciate Milton's as...sistance with helping us obtain this vehicle. Would highly recommend Mercedes of Gilbert dealership and working with Milton Garcia Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mdean61 18 Jul 2018
We purchased a Nissan Altima with assistance from Milton Garcia. Milton made us a very fair deal on our first contact. No hassle, no back and forth dealing. Milton was very professional, courteous, and no pressure.when assisting us. The Altima was beautifully detailed. We appreciate Milton'...s assistance with helping us obtain this vehicle. Would highly recommend Mercedes of Gilbert dealership and working with Milton Garcia Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dad of 8 18 Jul 2018
Arnold was great!! He was very knowledgable and got the van deal done for us seamlessly.the dealership is amaizing quiet and everyone is very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dad of 8 18 Jul 2018
Arnold was great!! He was very knowledgable and got the van deal done for us seamlessly.the dealership is amaizing quiet and everyone is very professional.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amanda1234 18 Jul 2018
Arnold and Christian were fantastic to work with. Great team and very cheery. All about helping and making it a great experience! Those guys rock!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda1234 17 Jul 2018
Arnold and Christian were fantastic to work with. Great team and very cheery. All about helping and making it a great experience! Those guys rock!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercedes Rae 17 Jul 2018
Arnold Lim was excellent! Christian Harding was awesome in finance. The manager Mike Tegge was very friendly and personable. Beautiful dealership. I will be back for my mid life crisis!? Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brockyb 17 Jul 2018
Milton Garcia was our sales representative and was phenomenal in every way! Definitely would buy a car from him in the future as well 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes Rae 17 Jul 2018
Arnold Lim was excellent! Christian Harding was awesome in finance. The manager Mike Tegge was very friendly and personable. Beautiful dealership. I will be back for my mid life crisis!? Thanks for a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.