How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
529 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LotusAvora1$ 21 May 2019
Christian took the time to provide the extra effort for us not just after the sale, but 3 months later. And this while we were out of state. This is our third Mercedes and Gilbert was the BEST buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
LotusAvora1$ 21 May 2019
Christian took the time to provide the extra effort for us not just after the sale, but 3 months later. And this while we were out of state. This is our third Mercedes and Gilbert was the BEST buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rylee Lunemann 12 May 2019
I was buying my first car on my own and Milton Garcia really helped me step by step through the process. I gave my previous car to my brother for graduation and did the financing through my credit union, so we had a lot of moving pieces that he helped me work through. Milton was very responsive and ...flexible with my schedule as we got everything together. Thank you so much for helping me find my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Abigail 05 May 2019
Ned Matt Kevin and Tara, I am so excited to have gotten to met all of you!! You made my experience shopping for another used car ( theough a car dealer) a very pleasant one! You each bring something special to the dealership, I did not think I would be treated with dignity and respect because I was... not shopping for a Mercedes...(maybe some day) but until then, I still got a great deal on my 2014 Honda Accord sport!!! I was treated just like a VIP!!! I believe that series of events bring people together, you all make a great team, and you helped me more than you will ever get a chance to know!!! I pray that you will all continue to be great at what you choose to do, and may the spirits bless each of you!! Ned, Thank you for answering the phone and talking with me and coming to meet me after you were finished with someone else,and for sharing some life experiences and allowing me the privledge to know you as a person thank you again for your service!! Matt, thank you for your genuine personality, kindness and patience with me as I was on a mission to drive the Honda. Your calmness helped calm my spirit....I dispise shopping for a car but this was such an effortless experience with you and Ned, I tell everyone I can where I got my vehicle and who helped me! Kevin you are an awesome manager to this team!!! my evil twin and myself thank you so very much for the snacks and the laughter I really needed it!! Tara, this could not have been done without your skills and communication thank you!! My apologies this took awhile Big happy hugs! Abby Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abigail 05 May 2019
Ned Matt Kevin and Tara, I am so excited to have gotten to met all of you!! You made my experience shopping for another used car ( theough a car dealer) a very pleasant one! You each bring something special to the dealership, I did not think I would be treated with dignity and respect because I was ...not shopping for a Mercedes...(maybe some day) but until then, I still got a great deal on my 2014 Honda Accord sport!!! I was treated just like a VIP!!! I believe that series of events bring people together, you all make a great team, and you helped me more than you will ever get a chance to know!!! I pray that you will all continue to be great at what you choose to do, and may the spirits bless each of you!! Ned, Thank you for answering the phone and talking with me and coming to meet me after you were finished with someone else,and for sharing some life experiences and allowing me the privledge to know you as a person thank you again for your service!! Matt, thank you for your genuine personality, kindness and patience with me as I was on a mission to drive the Honda. Your calmness helped calm my spirit....I dispise shopping for a car but this was such an effortless experience with you and Ned, I tell everyone I can where I got my vehicle and who helped me! Kevin you are an awesome manager to this team!!! my evil twin and myself thank you so very much for the snacks and the laughter I really needed it!! Tara, this could not have been done without your skills and communication thank you!! My apologies this took awhile Big happy hugs! Abby Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy A 04 May 2019
Milton Garcia my sales associate got me into the perfect car. He was very patient responsive and overall easy to work with. After going to a few dealerships in the Valley I am extremely happy with the customer service Milton provided and I am also very happy with the car I bought. Milton was always... straight forward explained everything to me and also answered all the questions I asked. I will always come back to Mercedes Benz of Gilbert because of Milton. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas E 02 May 2019
After finding the car I was looking for online I decided to go visit Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. My sales representative was Milton Garcia. He was very professional at all times and also very easy to communicate with. He has high level of knowledge and great customer service. He makes the buying proce...ss pleasant and easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Kole 30 Apr 2019
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Coming from a car dealer family in Chicago, this is a 5 Star way to run a dealership. I am one week out from already paying for a car from them and still have this dealer offering anything they can to make me happy in my new vehicle. Unheard of in this day and age to have custo...mer service like my experience. Other nearby MB dealers were lazy in helping me look at a car to buy. Not MB of Gilbert - nothing but amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Davidson 29 Apr 2019
First time purchasing a Mercedes. Out of all the dealerships I have purchased from the folks at the Mercedes of Gilbert were friendly and straight forward. I worked with Michael Hauserman and he spent a lot of time with me over a few days while I made my decision. I knew what I was looking for bu...t I had a lot of questions and took several test drives. Christian Harding in Finance was also very pleasant. He made sure I understood my options and that whole process was very quick. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
BT 19 Apr 2019
From the time I walked in the staff we’re incredibly friendly and helpful. Arnold Lim helped me through a quick & painless buying experience. Phenomenal job all the way around and kudos to “Arnie” & Christian for getting my purchase across the finish line.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.