Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This was our 3rd purchase and interaction in the last few years with Mercedes Benz Of Gilbert and our sales advisor Ed Franzen. They have good amount of vehicles in inventory, Mr. Franzen was Exceptionally Professional, helpful in finding us the vehicle we actually wanted. He maid the entire process flawless, no pressure, quick, answered all our questions and also following up couple of days after to see if we are happy with the vehicle. We would like to thank Mr. Ed Franzen for his assistance, patience, and his time, employees like him are essential to the the success of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

We purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from this dealer, and the experience was wonderful. The vehicle is incredible, with very low mileage, and it literally looks brand new. The price was great, and I felt no need to bargain the price down. Our salesperson, Arnold Lim, was totally professional, friendly, and witty. He came in on his day off and made sure that everything was handled perfectly. The smoothest vehicle purchase that my wife and I ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I live in North Carolina and I bought this vehicle from Gilbert Mercedes and it was probably one of the best experiences I’ve had and I didn’t even have to show up at the dealership. I’m going to have to salute Adam Gary for his attention to detail, and always making sure that all my questions were answered in a timely manner. He managed every detail of the sale, even up to helping me ship the vehicle back to North Carolina. I would definitely recommend this business for anyone that’s in the market for Mercedes-Benz. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They found the car I wanted and the sales experience was professional and easy. Maloy did a really nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert & Adam Gary the sales advisor that helped me were absolutely the best! I originally wanted to just sit in a GLS to see if I liked it since we were looking at several non Mercedes vehicles. Adam grabbed one with no hesitation knowing we were just out looking. We did see a different GLS that we liked but decided that we would think about it and left. By the time we got to the car we decided that this was the vehicle that we wanted. We came back in & Adam started the process for us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Keith Wong is very professional and friendly. He patiently answered many of my questions and kept me updated on the processing. I appreciated his help a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very professional and friendly! Clark Smith got us a great deal and all paperwork was completed quickly. We love our new Mercedes!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Excelente una buena experiencia, con la persona que nos atendió, IAN SIMPSON gracias por ser tan amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Deandre has been fantastic. Works quickly and diligently to satisfy his clients. Highly recommend him! I was very pleased and impressed with the salesperson and dealership with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

I just bought a beautiful 2018 Ram Longhorn from him. He was most pleasant to work with, and so was Dennis in the finance department. I would recommend these guys to work with again. Thanks! Kerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Clark smith has been fantastic. Works quickly and diligently to satisfy his clients. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a stunning GLA 250 Benz from Mercedes of Gilbert, and I cannot express how delighted I am with the entire experience. From start to finish, Clark Smith, my sales representative, went above and beyond to ensure that I had a seamless and satisfying car-buying journey. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere. The staff at Mercedes of Gilbert exuded professionalism, and their knowledge and passion for luxury cars were evident. Clark Smith, in particular, stood out with his exceptional customer service skills and in-depth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

James Jayjack couldn't have been more helpful. We bought 2 cars through James, he made the process incredibly easy. He is the kindest and nicest guy ever!, very efficient and we are so happy with our beautiful cars. Thank you James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Glenn Davis was extremely helpful and accommodating. He kept us informed of the progress on our build and the delivery to the dealership. He actually picked us up at home on the day of the delivery of our GLA and coordinated the final paperwork and gave us an operating over view of the vehicle. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Where dreams and wishes come true, ask for Ed Frazen to make it happen and he will get it done! I had a very specific and difficult mix of features that I wanted in my new mercedes. Ed said give him a few minutes… and then he walked me out to the SUV that contained every feature I wanted plus more! I was so amazed! The whole process couldn’t have been easier. Ed listened and delivered!!! If you want a great buying experience ask for Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

The sales person Gale was awesome made the purchase of a car easy fast and fun. They are just great. I would recommend shopping there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

I’m from out of state and MB of Gilbert had the car I was looking for advertised on their website. I called Gale on Sunday, spoke about the car, the long-distance purchasing and titling details, and she sent some additional pictures and video. I flew in the next day, they picked me up at PHX, and the in-person meeting, car inspection, and test drive confirmed what Gale had already told and showed me. Easy process for my first time buying from out of state. Nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Brendan was great to work with. Very attentive to my needs and didn't try to oversell. It was a pleasure Brendan and I will refer all my MB enthusiasts friends to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I was on the hunt for a new G63 and I was losing hope that I would be able to find one that fit what I was looking for until I found Dan Berkowitz at Mercedes in Gilbert. He was so helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about the G63 and their incoming inventory. I'm so grateful for him and everyone at the Mercedes in Gilbert. Thank you to everyone! I will absolutely be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Chris Essor was so helpful , he was super friendly very knowledgeable. I will be back to him to buy my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Chris is a really nice and helpful salesman when I was looking for Mercedes Benz in Massachusetts. He is an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I am a return customer and worked with Glenn Davis again to purchase of my new Mercedes Benz. Glenn was patient, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and worked with his manager to get the best deal for me. When you walk into this dealership, ask for Glenn and I guarantee that you won’t be disappointed! He’s truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Gale was very helpful and I’m grateful she called me once the car I wanted came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

The dealership is clean and inviting. Everyone is very friendly and makes the customer feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Wonderful people, amazing place fast friendly service very hospitable! James JayJack was my salesman. The nicest man I've ever met! If they got something else I want I'll definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Mercedes Benz Gilbert a great place to buy a new vehicle. Sales department very caring and easy to work with them. Sales person Arnold Lin was excellent and made our purchase of GLA250 very easy and great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Very knowledgeable, great customer service, they had the exact SUV I wanted and easy to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

I had the most pleasant experience buying what I think is one of the best-looking E-class Mercedes in mint condition. I had spent nights looking at various ads, going to numerous dealerships, and not finding "the car" I wanted. For a fleeting moment, I thought I was going to have to settle for something less than I had envisaged. However, Glenn Davis made this a reality for me. He was very patient, and easy to talk to in discussions. He availed himself at all times and gave me the best guidance and advice. He kept me in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Jamie Herbranson was very knowledgeable about the care of interest for me. I was exhausted after visiting many car dealerships, and being lied to many times as they called me to the dealerships to check out cars they said they had waiting for me and didn't. I'm very happy with Mercedes-Benz Gilbert. Jamie didn't steer me wrong at all, handled most of my car searching through mobile, seamless process. The finance department didn’t take forever to get my paperwork together and was pleasant to work with as well. I love the fact that the process didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Incompetent. I went to Mercedes Benz of Gilbert to buy a 2016 E400. I have been looking at these for a while so I just needed a quick drive around the block and would have purchased on site. I live an hour away from the dealer so I called and spoke to Kyle. Explained this and asked if they could have the car ready to drive. "Of Course, it will be ready and parked in front". Of course, when I got there, the car was not out front. It wasnt ready to drive. AND I COULDN'T drive it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Originally, I wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond the call of duty while helping me buy my GLE53 a couple weeks ago. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thus, a quick note would not cover how much I appreciate your knowledge and time with me on this deal. Shopping for a new car can be inundating to say the least. Finding a good car dealer in the process is rare and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Today I had good experience with Brandon Schoonover. Thank you for all your help and explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

One thing I have learned is that no correlation between good customer service exists between the prestige of the brand, the reputation of the business, the type of product or service or how much money you spend. I've been the recipient of better customer service when buying a ten-dollar oil filter than when I spent forty thousand dollars on a boat. The employees of the business are the ones that manufacture the quality of customer service one experiences. I recently ordered a SUV from Mercedes-Benz at Gilbert; Arizona and I cannot remember being treated better since COVID-19 came into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

normally dread buying a new car for several reasons: (1) the salesperson is pressuring you with hardline sales tactics or trying to sale you something you do not want; (2) management is burying dealer add-ons in the buyers order and hoping you are too exhausted to deal with it; (3) finance is trying to sell you bumper to bumper warranties you probably do not need and that cost an arm and leg. Gale Sedlack, my salesperson, defied this stereotype of the salesperson all of us know all too well and have all experienced at one time or another. She sets the standard of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Dan was very prompt about getting back to us and I felt he was very straightforward and honest in our communications with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

After visiting a highly-rated local "specialist" used car dealer and being disappointed, we came to MB of Gilbert. Paul was professional, had great product knowledge, and treated my wife (we were looking at a convertible for her) with respect the entire time. The negotiations were reasonable, and it helped that their certified pre-owned car was already priced near where the market was (many high end dealers intentionally overprice to help with negotiations). Overall, the purchase process was very well handled, and the delivery process was first-rate. My wife loves her car and we would both highly recommend MB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Clark Smith made my recent car purchasing experience at Mercedes Benz Gilbert so seamless. In my previous experience with other dealerships, car buying is usually a dragged out process that burns through the day. From the initial presentation of the C 300 I purchased, where he detailed every feature and answered every question I had, to his efficient purchasing process, I was very pleased. I absolutely recommend this dealership and especially recommend Clark Smith. Thank you MB Gilbert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

This was my first time buying a Mercedes-Benz and was very hesitant to pull the trigger. However I was very lucky to have walked in and be greeted by the best sales person ever. Glenn Davis has many years of experience and it showed by his professionalism and knowledge. I felt comfortable doing business with Glenn because he took his time to work with my wants and needs. I am a very picky person and he was extremely patient with me. Glenn is amazing and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This was my first time buying a car and this dealership and employees made my experience 10/10! Clark was amazing and patient as he had to deal with my dad! By the end of the sale he felt like family. Sean was a great help as well and went above and beyond helping me with my loan. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone I know. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great experience with entire team, especially Arnold Lim. He was great to work with and got me exactly what wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Walked in with a minor issue. Keith Wong addressed it quickly and got us in and out in short order. I will be back when it is time to service the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

My car buying experience was unique as I was switching out of a company owned vehicle. Jaime helped me through the transition which took over six months! His low-key follow up and customer focused approach was amazing. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Keith Wong was excellent as my service advisor. He got me in for a quick repair on very short notice, kept me updated on the diagnostics and had me back in the road very quickly. He knew I was leaving immediately for 1,400 mile drive and got me going very quickly. Excellent service. I will recommend MB of Golbert to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Just bought a new to me Dodge Challenger. Only had the car a couple of days but seems fine so far. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a car. They were all very kind, not pushy or high pressure and the car was priced fair. Salesman even aired up my tires himself and made sure I had a bottle of water to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Chris Essor took the time to speak to me regarding 2023 C Class & GLC. I have a good understanding about my options. He went great detail answered all my questions and concerns. He was helpful in my decision on my next purchase. Thank you Chris! **I would recommend Chris Essor**

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Just purchased new Apple phone - needed a connection to two cars - an 09 E and a '13 S-Class - the '09 a challenge because of older technology - got lucky and Jamie Herbranson offered his help and experience and got both of the cars connected. (I can't tell you how much time we wasted at home trying to do this!) This dealership is such a pleasure to deal with, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Everytime I visit MG-Gilbert services depth. I received Phenomenal customer service from Keith Wong. when Your car need any kind of Service please ask for Keith he will provide you with the best professional service for your car without any problem. He will take excellent care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My husband and I went in looking at a used 2019 SUV we saw online and needed a lot of assistance. Ed , from the Gilbert location, offered to help us, and wow, what an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and personable man he is! We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience! Ed was so gracious - he gave us several options, spent time test driving various models with us, showed us all the feature/benefits of each car, and made us feel extremely comfortable with our choice. He even offered to get a reservation for dinner for us at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Chris was fabulous..meticulous and professional and always friendly and caring and attentive and always nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I needed some warranty work completed on my Grech RV built on a Mercedes Sprinter van. I was in a bit of a hurry due to an upcoming trip and other work being done on the van at a local RV dealership. The folks at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert were very helpful and accommodating with receiving the parts and completing the work in record time. I would especially like to thank Service Advisor Kris Mason for his tenacity with this matter and always keeping me aprised of progress. The customer waiting area at the dealership is first rate and everyone at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The salesman & sales mngr. were professional, polite and knowledgeable car people who are not in the high pressure business, the dealership floor area was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Flew from Dallas and bought a used Lexus from Mike Connolly. Definitely a truly one of a kind service he provided and answered all my questions before making a decision. We agreed on a deal and even picked me up from the airport! I would HIGHLY recommend him with any used/new car purchases and he’ll make sure you’re being taken care of. Definitely my best dealership experience by far because of him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

From start to finish, the folks over at Mercedes-Benz Gilbert not only make you feel welcomed and comfortable, but it is their number one priority to make you feel like you’re already a part of the Mercedes-Benz family. I had the immense pleasure to work with Paul Navarrette (shout out to Tim Hatem for helping me as well). If you’re in the market for a new Mercedes-Benz vehicle whether it’s now or in the future, Paul is your guy! I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2022 AMG CLA 35 coupe which I’ve had my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They made it easy to order my new car! I am grateful to find a dealership with integrity in these days and times when dealerships seem to have lost their minds!! No “premium” charges at MB of Gilbert and the best salesman we have ever dealt with. GM and business mgr even came over to introduce themselves. Very impressive. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Truly a pleasure! Clif was so friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to! We didn't feel pushed around like other dealerships who insisted on showing us cars out of our price range after we said no. Clif showed us the exact car we asked for, he was the best salesman we've ever met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

MB Gilbert is a top notch dealership. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. They treat you like family and make go out of their way to make sure you made the right choice. I have purchased my last 4 cars from them because of how much I have enjoyed working with James Jayjack (car sales) and Ed (New car sales manager. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and have never came across employees like James and Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Who’s the best salesman at MB Gilbert, you ask? Arnold Lin is! Arnold made my first Mercedes Benz purchase very easy! Why? Arnold is very straight forward and upfront. I test drove a GLA 250 on Saturday, and drove it home on Sunday. Arnold answered all of my questions with ease, and even recommended a dog seat cover for my dog! I am so happy with my new wheels! Thank you, Arnold Lin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

As nephew of Milton, I'd first like to say I've been honored to spend a great amount of time with him. I'm glad to see many great reviews and I definitely agree he's the best salesman and the best guy ever! May you rest in peace, much love - David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I have purchased two Mercedes through Glenn Davis as sales representative. He is always professional, efficient and addresses any concerns or needs immediately and fully. He goes the extra mile to be certain that his customers are fully satisfied with their purchase and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

jamie was awesome and very helpful on helping me find my new car. he answered all my questions and concerns. i was super nervous he made me feel at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was very pleased and impressed with the salesperson and dealership with my car purchase. On a scale of 1-10 they were a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The dealership staff were great and patient, helped me to make my decision to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I’ve worked with Mr. Glenn for 2021 GLE350 4 Matic. He is a very professional sales with proactive attitude. I really appreciate his prompt response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Craig Rusin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He made the process seamless! Tara in finance was also awesome! They were super friendly, understood my budget and needs, and made the daunting idea of visiting a dealership exciting and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

When I walked into the showroom I saw my dream car (even though I wasn't really looking to make a purchase). Craig Rusin assisted me, all the while being professional, personable and knowledgable. He went above & beyond by driving my new car, and me, to my home in San Tan Valley then drove one of my trade-in vehicles back to the dealership. Thank you Craig and Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert for making my car buying experience stress and hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Kim again has worked with us in resolving a minor issue with our GLE. She’s professional, a perfectionist and in tune with our issue.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review