Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

My car buying experience was unique as I was switching out of a company owned vehicle. Jaime helped me through the transition which took over six months! His low-key follow up and customer focused approach was amazing. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Keith Wong was excellent as my service advisor. He got me in for a quick repair on very short notice, kept me updated on the diagnostics and had me back in the road very quickly. He knew I was leaving immediately for 1,400 mile drive and got me going very quickly. Excellent service. I will recommend MB of Golbert to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Just bought a new to me Dodge Challenger. Only had the car a couple of days but seems fine so far. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a car. They were all very kind, not pushy or high pressure and the car was priced fair. Salesman even aired up my tires himself and made sure I had a bottle of water to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Chris Essor took the time to speak to me regarding 2023 C Class & GLC. I have a good understanding about my options. He went great detail answered all my questions and concerns. He was helpful in my decision on my next purchase. Thank you Chris! **I would recommend Chris Essor**

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Just purchased new Apple phone - needed a connection to two cars - an 09 E and a '13 S-Class - the '09 a challenge because of older technology - got lucky and Jamie Herbranson offered his help and experience and got both of the cars connected. (I can't tell you how much time we wasted at home trying to do this!) This dealership is such a pleasure to deal with, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Everytime I visit MG-Gilbert services depth. I received Phenomenal customer service from Keith Wong. when Your car need any kind of Service please ask for Keith he will provide you with the best professional service for your car without any problem. He will take excellent care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My husband and I went in looking at a used 2019 SUV we saw online and needed a lot of assistance. Ed , from the Gilbert location, offered to help us, and wow, what an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and personable man he is! We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience! Ed was so gracious - he gave us several options, spent time test driving various models with us, showed us all the feature/benefits of each car, and made us feel extremely comfortable with our choice. He even offered to get a reservation for dinner for us at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Chris was fabulous..meticulous and professional and always friendly and caring and attentive and always nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I needed some warranty work completed on my Grech RV built on a Mercedes Sprinter van. I was in a bit of a hurry due to an upcoming trip and other work being done on the van at a local RV dealership. The folks at Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert were very helpful and accommodating with receiving the parts and completing the work in record time. I would especially like to thank Service Advisor Kris Mason for his tenacity with this matter and always keeping me aprised of progress. The customer waiting area at the dealership is first rate and everyone at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The salesman & sales mngr. were professional, polite and knowledgeable car people who are not in the high pressure business, the dealership floor area was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Flew from Dallas and bought a used Lexus from Mike Connolly. Definitely a truly one of a kind service he provided and answered all my questions before making a decision. We agreed on a deal and even picked me up from the airport! I would HIGHLY recommend him with any used/new car purchases and he’ll make sure you’re being taken care of. Definitely my best dealership experience by far because of him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

From start to finish, the folks over at Mercedes-Benz Gilbert not only make you feel welcomed and comfortable, but it is their number one priority to make you feel like you’re already a part of the Mercedes-Benz family. I had the immense pleasure to work with Paul Navarrette (shout out to Tim Hatem for helping me as well). If you’re in the market for a new Mercedes-Benz vehicle whether it’s now or in the future, Paul is your guy! I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2022 AMG CLA 35 coupe which I’ve had my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They made it easy to order my new car! I am grateful to find a dealership with integrity in these days and times when dealerships seem to have lost their minds!! No “premium” charges at MB of Gilbert and the best salesman we have ever dealt with. GM and business mgr even came over to introduce themselves. Very impressive. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Truly a pleasure! Clif was so friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to! We didn't feel pushed around like other dealerships who insisted on showing us cars out of our price range after we said no. Clif showed us the exact car we asked for, he was the best salesman we've ever met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

MB Gilbert is a top notch dealership. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. They treat you like family and make go out of their way to make sure you made the right choice. I have purchased my last 4 cars from them because of how much I have enjoyed working with James Jayjack (car sales) and Ed (New car sales manager. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and have never came across employees like James and Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Who’s the best salesman at MB Gilbert, you ask? Arnold Lin is! Arnold made my first Mercedes Benz purchase very easy! Why? Arnold is very straight forward and upfront. I test drove a GLA 250 on Saturday, and drove it home on Sunday. Arnold answered all of my questions with ease, and even recommended a dog seat cover for my dog! I am so happy with my new wheels! Thank you, Arnold Lin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

As nephew of Milton, I'd first like to say I've been honored to spend a great amount of time with him. I'm glad to see many great reviews and I definitely agree he's the best salesman and the best guy ever! May you rest in peace, much love - David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I have purchased two Mercedes through Glenn Davis as sales representative. He is always professional, efficient and addresses any concerns or needs immediately and fully. He goes the extra mile to be certain that his customers are fully satisfied with their purchase and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

jamie was awesome and very helpful on helping me find my new car. he answered all my questions and concerns. i was super nervous he made me feel at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was very pleased and impressed with the salesperson and dealership with my car purchase. On a scale of 1-10 they were a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The dealership staff were great and patient, helped me to make my decision to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I’ve worked with Mr. Glenn for 2021 GLE350 4 Matic. He is a very professional sales with proactive attitude. I really appreciate his prompt response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Craig Rusin was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He made the process seamless! Tara in finance was also awesome! They were super friendly, understood my budget and needs, and made the daunting idea of visiting a dealership exciting and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

When I walked into the showroom I saw my dream car (even though I wasn't really looking to make a purchase). Craig Rusin assisted me, all the while being professional, personable and knowledgable. He went above & beyond by driving my new car, and me, to my home in San Tan Valley then drove one of my trade-in vehicles back to the dealership. Thank you Craig and Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert for making my car buying experience stress and hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Kim again has worked with us in resolving a minor issue with our GLE. She’s professional, a perfectionist and in tune with our issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Eddie at Gilbert Mercedes Benz is the BEST!!! He was quick, knowledgeable, polite and honest. I bought a Buick Encore from him, but will be coming back for a Mercedes! Thank you Eddie, you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Day 2 at the dealership. Bought a car yesterday, was so impressed that I brought back a family member to also pick up new Mercedes Benz today. This was a life changing experience for this family member who has never bought her own vehicle. Mike Tegge, GM and Paul Navarette in Sales once again (day 2 for me) showed true professionalism during this special day. Mike has made us along with Paul feel highly appreciated at the dealership again. More importantly today, the family member who never dreamed of owning a Mercedes was treated like royalty during the process to make getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Tara was great. Very professional and made signing paperwork very simple process, not to mention while signing your dollars away, pleasurable. Explained every step of the way in simplistic form.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Clayton Griggs is a top of the line Mercedes salesman. He made the process smooth and fun. He made sure we walked away as satisfied as possible. I highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Gilbert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This is one dealership I enjoyed going to the people was Awesome the staff and greeters, But most of all Paul and Tara are not just sale people they treat you like family letting u know what's possible and what's not possible but you see there care about u as a person and not a sale they put me and my wife in Mercedes-Benz so we have two New addition to the family cause of there hardwork and commitment to make me and my wife happy love u guys and keep up the good Work everyone in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I'm thrilled to be part of the Mercedes family now. My husband bought from your dealership several years ago and as I tired of my Infiniti he encouraged me to consider a Mercedes. From our first time on the lot to the delivery today it has been clear that attention to detail and service at Mercedes of Gilbert is at another level! We worked with Paul Navarrette and he was wonderful! Very professional and personable... And patient as I wasn't sure what I wanted. 😊 He had great detailed answers to my questions. It was a pleasure working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Jaime was amazing Made my car buying experience fantastic Please go see him his customer service was second to none! Love my car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Garrett sets the highest standard for customer service! From our first interaction thorough the purchase of my vehicle and beyond he has been professional, beyond courteous and always available. Garrett, Charles and Tara made my experience enjoyable and stress-free. I know there are other Mercedes dealerships in the area but Mercedes Benz of Gilbert is the very best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I have been working with Glenn Davis on locating a unique car, I feel he is honest and has my best interest in mind at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Milton is a true professional who made me feel like royalty. Wow! He did everything he could to make the car buying experience a memorial experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I had a great experience with Dan Shahid from the service dept. Brought my car in today with no appointment scheduled because my battery light came on. Explained that I had a chemotherapy appointment in less then 2 hours and was hoping they could squeeze me me. My car was done ahead of schedule while I waited. Made it to my appointment on time. Thank you Dan for your kindness and professionalism. I'm truly grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Overall I’m really satisfied with the purchase. However I Picked up this vehicle four days after agreeing to the terms. I feel that the vehicle could have been cleaned much better after finding dirty Kleenex is and hand wipes in the passenger ashtrays. Also found multiple sticky spots all over the dashboard. I also think there was lack of preparation in regards to my purchase. I say this because I left with one single key and no owners manual for the vehicle. A little frustrating when there are that many days of preparation. I am also now cleaning tape ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Milton was fantastic to work with. I personally hate the car buying experience and the time it takes to do it. Milton was able to give me a great deal all through email. The only thing left to do was stop in and sign. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Milton Garcia is a pleasure to work with. Professional and very eager to earn our business. He took the time to make the deal that worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Best costumer service, very polite, fast reply and they go out of their way to help you . Thank you very grateful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I am extremely happy with the car and your sales man Milton Garcia was honest and forthcoming with any defects the car had, I appreciated that and that is why I purchased the car. I like when a sales person is straight forward and not trying to sell me. The only complaint I have with the purchase is that it didn’t have factory floor mats, not a big complaint but it’s unexpected. Other then that I am very happy with the car and the process and thank you to you and your team for a pleasant experience. Hope ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I had an absolutely terrific experience with the Service department last week. I was greeted kindly by Al Rizzo while waiting for my appointment with Dan Sheridan. Dan ensured that everything that was to be done to my car during its visit was laid out prior to me leaving the car, he followed up with my promptly during the period the service was being performed, and he had the car washed and wiped down prior to my arrival...he even found it a spot in the shade at 2pm in the afternoon. If you need your MB serviced, do not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and always looking out for the best vehicle to fit your lifestyle. I often text Milton about questions on my vehicle and I like that he always replies. Thank You Milton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

This is a wonderful dealership. They treated me with respect and kindness and answered all of my many questions. For a woman alone buying a car, ‘‘tis is the place to go! No pressure, lots of information, and very quick through the process. Thank you so much to Milt and Christian for all of your help and encouragement!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Purchased two new cars from Mercedes Benz Gilbert. Very pleased with the experience. Service has been great! Josh Utley handled a minor service item. I was in and out in an hour. Great customer service. Thanks Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

This is my second car from MB Gilbert and I can truly say, I will never shop anywhere else! Their team is unbeatable - we worked with John Aljuni who was superb! They also have the largest inventory of ANY dealership in the valley. Another seamless experience and my dad loves his new gift, a CLA250!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Great service, very professional, ethical and experience staff. Very simple application which made financing easy. Thanks for everything. Great job Mr. Garcia you an awesome customer service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Hands down the most amazing experience I’ve Ever had at a dealership ever. I will never go anywhere else!!! I drove 45 min. To this location as opposed to going to another much closer to me because of the great impression I had over phone and once in person was just as great. Milton Garcia was amazing, he and the manager of this location were so incredibly nice and helpful; especially being a woman, walking into a dealership can be a little intimidating, they were nothing like usual aggressive salesmen. They found me an amazing vehicle, had the best customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Christian took very good care of me. I was nothing less than impressed I see why the are the best. Very military friendly, had me at ease the whole time and made me feel like family. Jose, was very helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted. Ed was fantastic, made me feel welcomed and he made sure I understood everything, these guys are the top of the line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Milton Garcia gave world class customer service from start to finish on a birthday present for my wife. This sale was a west coast to east coast transaction so Milton made it even more seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Dan went above and beyond to help me. He tried very hard to solve my problem I was having with my vehicle He solved the problem , you are fortunate to have him as a employee. Rich Ardito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

If you are buying a car from Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert make sure you’re buying it from Milton Garcia. He’s honest straightforward and very knowledgeable of the brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

From the moment I reached out to the dealership on the phone to getting the keys to my new car, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. On the phone, Ariel easily set up an appointment for us to see the car. Milton reached out via text as soon as the appointment was made to welcome us to the dealership and answered all our questions during the test-drive. Travis walked us through the entire financing process, giving us all our options available and working to make sure we got the best deal. We were beyond ecstatic to drive out of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Went in for a test drive and left with a car! Perhaps the most efficient, timely car purchase/ transaction I have ever experienced and with a trade-in vehicle too. Milton in sales was wonderful and Tara in finance too. A great car buying experience all-around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We walked in and knew what we wanted. We were greeted by a very professional individual. They made us feel very comfortable, they weren’t pushy, and they were very informative! I would recommend them to anyone! Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Total professionalism from all staff members. From my contact Mr.Milton Garcia to my Finance rep Travis.. Made the 5 hour drive from Los Angeles worth every minute. Milton spent time showing me the vehicle and made the process super easy and quick. Even took me to the servicw department where the Technician told me about the car. Most dealers wont even let you in the tech bays. The technician was even super professional. Wish dealerships in California operated this way. 👍100 for MB of Gilbert. No wonder they are #1 in AZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert was great! Milton was very patient and helpful in my purchase. I would definitely recommend Milton and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I saw a Mercedes, that I was interested in, on their website. So I sent a message asking about the features that were on the car. The next morning, John Ajluni sent me an email with a copy of the window sticker. I made an appointment, to see John, that same morning. We went on a test drive and had a pleasant conversation. When we got back to the dealership, John worked on getting a deal for the car. There was no high pressure sales pitch. We agreed on a price and, in less than two hours I had traded ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

During the Memorial weekend, my wife and I drove from El Paso, Texas and purchased a pre-owned certified 2017 Mercedes GLE 350 at your dealership. Often times purchasing a vehicle can be a strenuous ordeal of give and take for the buyer. However, this was not the case working with your sales team, especially Milton Garcia, our sales advisor. He was an outstanding and professional during and after the sale. It was a pleasure to complete our purchase with his excellent personal approach and knowledge of the Mercedes lineup. You have a talented Salesman in Milton and look forward to being a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Milton Garcia helping us along the way to lease the car we wanted considering our tight budget. We felt respected and we are much satisfied with you guys. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I inquired online after finding the right car for me. Milton Garcia responded and answered my questions in a timely matter. He was always professional patient and straight forward when describing the car to me since I did not step a foot in the dealership buying from out of state. Milton described the cars condition and he also sent me a few videos so I can see it myself. He took pictures of every little imperfection on the car and sent them to me before closing the sale. Because I appreciate his work ethic and honesty I ended up buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Christian took the time to provide the extra effort for us not just after the sale, but 3 months later. And this while we were out of state. This is our third Mercedes and Gilbert was the BEST buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Ned Matt Kevin and Tara, I am so excited to have gotten to met all of you!! You made my experience shopping for another used car ( theough a car dealer) a very pleasant one! You each bring something special to the dealership, I did not think I would be treated with dignity and respect because I was not shopping for a Mercedes...(maybe some day) but until then, I still got a great deal on my 2014 Honda Accord sport!!! I was treated just like a VIP!!! I believe that series of events bring people together, you all make a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

From the time I walked in the staff we’re incredibly friendly and helpful. Arnold Lim helped me through a quick & painless buying experience. Phenomenal job all the way around and kudos to “Arnie” & Christian for getting my purchase across the finish line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert was wonderful. Everyone was very professional and I did not feel pressured. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Arnold was a great pleasure to work with. Was honest, sincere and gave us a memorable experience at a dealership. We have always cringed to have to walk into a dealership. Arnold and Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert are a step above the rest. Will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Milton was amazing in helping me find the perfect new car. The process was easy, quick and efficient. I will always and only do business with Milton! Christian was also amazing in guiding me through the finance process. He made the only process easy and explained every part of the process. This is an gorgeous dealership with the best and most attentive staff that truly care about your car buying experience. Thank you Milton and Christian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou to Milton Garcia, Tara Price and Christian Harding, who made my buying experience a pleasure. I was in and out within a couple of hours. The negotiating process was simple and easy. It would have been much easier to purchase close to my home in Scottsdale, however, it was worth the drive to save thousands over their Scottsdale competitors. I highly recommend Mercedes of Gilbert for a great deal with great knowledgeable professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Just recently purchased my fourth Mercedes. They always give the best deal with no hassle and always have what you want. Go see Arnold, he will take care if you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I saw a vehicle online that was an interest. I contacted the dealership and spoke with Milton Garcia. I test drove the vehicle. Decided to purchase it. Milton made the experience comfortable and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This was my first experience with Mercedes-Benz of Gilbert. The buying experience was efficient and enjoyable. At the end of the process I had a new car and the feeling that everyone I dealt with was interested in my satisfaction now and in the future. I’m certain I’ll be repeat a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I helped my daughter lease a new CLA on Saturday & my father purchase a used E-350 on Sunday & we had a great experience with Milton & Tara on Saturday & a great experience on Sunday with Milton as he is easy to work with & very helpful/patient with my 82 year old father when asked questions. I will say that the wait time for final manager approval on Sunday after everything was signed & completed by Milton was over an hour which is extensive in my opinion & inefficient for Milton as he could of had another hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

We enjoyed working with Milton. Ed was also personable. They were pleasant and knowledgeable. Milton was quick to respond to our inquiry. Tara was helpful and easily guided us through the final sale process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Arlnold did a great job working with us and made it a great experience for my wife. I would recommend any of my friends or family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I recommend getting Arnold lim! He was excellent and great to work with. He was honest about things, and made my purchase on a car very quick and simple. If I could give 10 stars I would. I am very glad I chose to work with him because I was in n out of the dealership and left with a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Dropped in to just look. The salesman (Arnold) was helpful, professional, very easy to talk to, Introduced me to Mike the GM, very very nice man. Everyone was very friendly without being pushy. Looked at a few different models took a test drive, got a very good deal both on the new MKE 350, and a great deal on my trade in. Tara in finance explained certain options but never pushed any product or service on me. Opted for the extended maintenance . Beautiful dealership, easiest and most plesant car buying experience ever. This will be my wifes car, she was thrilled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Having had many painful experiences buying new and used cars, Arnold was a welcome change! He was great and he made buying a used car at MB of Gilbert, a pleasant experience. He was quick, courteous and honored the pricing and completed the deal smoothly. He was multitasking yet paid close attention to what he was doing for me and got me out driving the car with such ease. I was definitely impressed with him and left the dealership satisfied and happy. I would go back to buy another car from him without any reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Very happy with the service that I received. Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was perfect. Milton listened to what we wanted. We were in and out on the road in no time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Prior to visiting Mercedes Benz Gilbert I had only leased vehicles. Being a first time buyer I had questions, trepidation’s and anxiety of the entire process. My amazing experience began at reception with a warm welcome and guidance to a salesperson. Milton Garcia, the individual who worked with me was a godsend. Not only was he knowledgeable of the vehicles in inventory that fit my needs, he looked out for me. After our conversation he found a vehicle for me that not only met my needs but had more value than I expected, while staying in my price range. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

From using the efficient website to working with my salesman, Arnie, it was an expedient and pleasant experience. Although exciting, making such a large purchase can be stressful, but Arnold and the staff at Mercedes Benz of Gilbert made it much more exciting than stressful. Although I primarily dealt with Arnie and Tara, my feeling is everyone there works together to provide excellent customer service. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Arnold Lim made our entire experience better than we could have ever asked for. He was able to get us everything we were hoping for!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review